Flash Flood Watch issued August 17 at 4:54AM CDT until August 17 at 10:00AM CDT by NWS

…FLASH FLOOD WATCH REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 AM CDT THIS MORNING… The Flash Flood Watch continues for * Portions of east central Kansas and northeast Kansas, including the following areas, in east central Kansas, Douglas, Franklin, Osage, Shawnee, and Wabaunsee. In northeast

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.